Mario Dusi

Mario Dusi

Attorney-at-Law

Read the Profile
Admitted to the Highest Court of Italy, in Rome
President delegate CRINT (Commission for International Relationships of the Milan Bar Association)
m.dusi@dusilaw.eu

Serena Cappiello

Serena Cappiello

Attorney-at-Law

Read the Profile
Since 2007 with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Was Vice Honorary Public Prosecutor at Milano Court
Degree in Law at “Universitá degli Studi di Milano”, Italy
s.cappiello@dusilaw.eu

Gabriella Crosariol

Gabriella Crosariol

Attorney-at-Law

Read the Profile
Since 2010 with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Attorney at Law at ARQIS Foreign Law Office, Tokyo, Japan
Senior Contract Manager at Infineon Technologies, Munich, Germany
g.crosariol@dusilaw.eu

Silvia Porcinai

Silvia Porcinai

Attorney-at-Law

Read the Profile
Since 2012 with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Lawyer in Milan in the field of private law (in particular company law, public and private tenders)
s.porcinai@dusilaw.eu

Cristina Bongiovanni

Cristina Bongiovanni

Attorney-at-Law

Read the Profile
Since 2006 with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Degree in Law at “Universitá degli Studi di Catania”, Italy
Italian and Austrian citizen
c.bongiovanni@dusilaw.eu

Fabrizio Angella

Fabrizio Angella

Consultant

Read the Profile
Since 2008 with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Collaboration with law firms in Milan in the field of private law (in particular labor law, welfare, both in and out of court)
f.angella@dusilaw.eu

Laura Basso

Laura Basso

Consultant

Leggi il Profilo
Since 2015 with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Marketing Manager Europa at Ermenegildo Zegna spa; Marketing Manager Italy at LVMH Watch & Jewelry e L’Orèal DPL Italia.
l.basso@dusilaw.eu

Alberto Canova

Alberto Canova

Tax Adviser

Read the Profile
Since 2016 also with DusiLaw Legal&Tax
Qualified chartered accountant, registered at Milan’s Certified Public Accountants and Italian Accounting Professions Association
a.canova@dusilaw.eu

Chiara M. Magalini

Chiara M. Magalini

Attorney-at-Law

Read the Profile
Since 1997 with DusiLaw (Legal&Tax)
Degree in Law at Università degli Studi di Pavia
Thesis in private law (Prof. R. Lanzillo) – compared study on parental responsibility
c.magalini@dusilaw.eu